Staff Members

RNDr. Jiří Peterka, Ph.D.
head of department/associated scientist

phone: +420 387 775 838
GSM: +420 732 209 506
email:j.peterka@yahoo.com

more information…

Prof. Jan Kubečka, Ph.D.
director of IHB/senior scientist

phone: +420 387 775 891
GSM: +420 604 344 267
email: kubecka@hbu.cas.cz

more information…

As. Prof. Josef Matěna, Ph.D.
senior scientist

phone: +420 387 775 840
GSM: +420 737 134 469
email: matena@hbu.cas.cz

more information…

Doc. RNDr. Martin Čech, Ph.D.
scientist

phone: +420 387 775 870
GSM: +420 732 209 323
email: carcharhinusleucas@yahoo.com

more information…

MSc. Tomáš Jůza, Ph.D.
scientist

phone: +420 387 775 831
GSM: +420 733 373 139
email: tomas.juza@seznam.cz

more information…

RNDr. Marie Prchalová, Ph.D.
scientist

phone: +420 387 775 832
GSM: +420 606 162 249
email: marie.prchalova@hbu.cas.cz

more information…

MSc. Mojmír Vašek, Ph.D.
scientist

phone: +420 387 775 831
GSM: +420 732 124 294
email: mojmir.vasek@seznam.cz

more information…

Ing. Jaroslava Frouzová, Ph.D.
research assistant

phone: +420 387 775 870
GSM: +420 728 722 352
email: jarkafrouzova@gmail.com

more information…

MSc. Milan Muška, Ph.D.
research assistant

phone: +420 387 775 848
GSM: +420 736 745 552
email: muskamilan@seznam.cz

more information…

RNDr. Michal Tušer, Ph.D.
research assistant

phone: +420 387 775 848
GSM: +420 737 329 542
email: michal.tuser@gmail.com

more information…

RNDr. Petr Blabolil, Ph.D.
postdoctoral fellow

phone: +420 387 775 838
GSM: +420 728 846 173
email: blabolil.petr@seznam.cz

more information…

MSc. Viola Pavlová, Ph.D.

postdoctoral fellow

phone: +420 387 775 832

GSM: +420

email:  viola.pavlova@hbu.cas.cz

more information...

MSc. Milan Říha, Ph.D.
postdoctoral fellow

phone: +420 387 775 855
GSM: +420 608 528 521
email: riha.milan@centrum.cz

more information…

MSc. Allan Souza, Ph.D.
postdoctoral fellow

phone: +420 387 775 856
GSM: +420 775 859 297
email: allantsouza@gmail.com

more information…

As. Prof. Tomáš Mrkvička, Ph.D.
statistician

phone: +420 387 772 700
GSM: +420 607 848 214
email: mrkvicka.toma@gmail.com

more information…

MSc. Roman Baran
Ph.D. student

GSM: +420 773 924 457
email: r.baran@centrum.cz

  more information...

MSc. Michaela Holubová
Ph.D. student

GSM: +420 608 570 399
email: Michaela.Holubova@centrum.cz

more information…

MSc. Ievgen Koliada
Ph.D. student

GSM: +420 774 068 323
email: kol9da@bk.ru

more information…

MSc. Zuzana Sajdlová
Ph.D. student

GSM:  +420 731 954 182
email: zuzana@sajdl.info

more information…

MSc. Marek Šmejkal
Ph.D. student

GSM:  +420 778 485 295
email: mareks1@centrum.cz

more information…

RNDr. Ing. Lukáš Vejřík
Ph.D. student

GSM: +420 721 725 579
email: Vejrik.Lukas@seznam.cz

more information…

MSc. Ivana Vejříková
Ph.D. student

GSM: +420 607 605 349
email: ivana.vejrikova@gmail.com

more information…

BSc. Daniel Bartoň
MSc. student

GSM: +420 721 574 254
email: dan.barton@volny.cz

more information…

BSc. Jakub Žák
MSc. student

GSM: +420 728 042 779
email: jakub.zak@natur.cuni.cz

more information…

Son Chung
BSc. student

GSM: +420 725 445 660
email: son.chung00@gmail.com

more information…

Marie Křížová
BSc. student

GSM: +420 702 052 918

email: manule11@seznam.cz

 more information… 

RNDr. Vladislav Draštík, Ph.D.
technician

phone: +420 387 775 874
GSM: +420 607 127 959
email: v.drastik@gmail.com

more information…

MSc. Luboš Kočvara

technician

phone: +420 387 775 855
GSM: +420 737 839 279
email: L.Kocvara@seznam.cz

Zdeněk Prachař
technician

phone: +420 387 775 874
GSM: +420 776 762 512
email: z.prachar@seznam.cz

MSc. Kateřina Soukalová
technician

phone: +420 387 775 831
GSM: +420 737 840 197
email: x.Fenix@seznam.cz